No exercise and not the best eating today. I need to start exercising in the morning before work. I think I( have devised a good indoor work out I just need to get up and do it. Since our basement is cleaned out I am going to walk/jog laps down there. Then in the middle or at the end, I have not decided witch yet, I am going to do a push up and sit up regiment. I just need to get myself a good nights sleep so I can start getting up and doing it.
I got up and had a cup of coffee, a glass of juice and a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. Then I made my self another cup of coffee to take to work with me and left it on the counter. It really made my morning drag because I was tired.
For lunch I had the left over Chinese food from last Friday. It was sesame chicken, some steamed rice and some fried rice. I also had a Twix at the end of lunch. Also before and after lunch I had some cookies that a co-worker had brought in. I had two chocolate chip cookies, two rolo cookies and a Oreo ball. I know I had to many but they were just so good and so close. I am going to try and restrain myself tomorrow since there will still be some left at work.
Late in the afternoon I got an email from our real estate agent about the people who looked at our house last week. She had told me on Sunday that it was down to our house and another house. Apparently at the last second they decided to build a house instead of buy. It was nice to know that someone liked our house enough to have it in their final two. It also kind of sucked that they didn't buy it. But if one person liked it then hopefully we will get someone else who likes it soon.
That kind of put a damper on the evening but my wife got home and we watched some TV and had supper. We had left over supper bowl food. I had 4 pieces of pizza and 6 left over chicken wings. They all warmed up surprisingly well. The pizza really surprised me. I just threw back in the oven for about 7 minutes and it came back out crisp and delicious.
No comments:
Post a Comment