I had to work on Monday but since it was so slow I got to go home a noon witch was nice. This meant I got to go home and watch the Husker Football game but it also meant that I ate more then I would have at work. Also the whole not going out to eat thing is thus far unsuccessful.
I got up and had a cup of coffee on the way to work.
Before I left work I grabbed two pieces of pizza that they brought in for people at work on the 2nd. Then my wife, who was still sick, wanted me to grab her some Wendy's for lunch. So I got her some food and got myself a Chicken sandwich, fries and frosty that I didn't really need.
During the game I ate a kit-kat and had what was left of a bag of pretzel M&M's.
For supper I was proud that I did not give in in to ordering pizza but I still over ate. I was going to make us some Mac and Cheese for supper but then it turned out that we were wrong when we thought we had some in the pantry. So I found some frozen pizzas in the freezer for us to eat. The problem is that besides the frozen pizza tasting like cardboard it also did not come close to filling me up. So after the pizza I found some Eggo waffles in the freezer and made six of them with syrup. Not really a healthy choice.
Then to top it off when I got home a planted my self on the couch for the football game and didn't proceed to exercises or do anything productive the rest of the day. So Over all not the best day but things will get better soon.
No comments:
Post a Comment