Thursday, January 5, 2012

January 4th

Over all a better day. Still no exercises but I did eat better and I actually did some stuff around the house.

I think I can get used to this getting off at 4. I got home and got supper started, emptied the dish washer, loaded the dishwasher and took out the trash all before my wife got home. Now All I need to do is work a little exercise routine in there and I will be set. Of course once I get all that set in place I will get shifted back to 8 to 5.

I had a cup of coffee on the way to work and another once I got there in the morning.

For Lunch I had a can of Chicken Gumbo soup, a yogurt, a string cheese, a granola bar, 2 bakers chocolate left over from Christmas and a twix bar.

When I got home I helped my wife make us Chicken Fried Rice and egg rolls. I had two bowls of Chicken Fried Rice and 8 mini Egg rolls. I know I should only have one bowl and half the egg rolls but my wife's chicken fried rice is just to good to pass up a second bowl of. Luck for me we made enough to have left overs tomorrow. I also had two glasses of red wine, one while making supper and one while eating.

Lastly I was a bad boy at night. I didn't have anything else to eat all evening while we watched a movie. Then when I got kicked out of bed for snoring and when to sleep on the couch I got a hunger craving and had a Christmas Tree cake before a got settled in to the couch.

No comments:

Post a Comment